Technical Advisory Committee
The Technical Advisory Committee is currently being selected and formed. Check back for updates!

Currently Confirmed Members:

Carmine Palombo,
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments (SEMCOG) and State of Michigan TAMC

David Huft,
South Dakota Department of Transportation

Jay Carter,
Road Commission for Oakland County

Ken Skorseth,
South Dakota LTAP

Mark Craft,
Gratiot County Road Commission, National Association of County Engineers (NACE)

Nelda Buckley,
Kansas Department of Transportation (Local Projects)

Nick Verret,
Parish of Natchitoches (Public Works), Louisiana

Roger Surdahl,
USDOT Federal Highway Administration - Central Federal Lands
Powered by Django and PostgreSQL
Designed and Maintained by the Michigan Tech Research Institute
Contact the Webmaster